Dianna Parks Executive Director dianna@goodearthvillage.org

Dianna Parks

Executive Director
dianna@goodearthvillage.org

Paul Little                              Food Service Manager paul@goodearthvillage.org

Paul Little                             

Food Service Manager paul@goodearthvillage.org

Mike Zarling                Hospitality & Program Coordinator mike@goodearthvillage.org

Mike Zarling               

Hospitality & Program Coordinator mike@goodearthvillage.org

Vanessa Tesch Office Manager vanessa@goodearthvillage.org 

Vanessa Tesch

Office Manager
vanessa@goodearthvillage.org 

Drew Timmerman Food Service Assistant drew@goodearthvillage.org

Drew Timmerman

Food Service Assistant
drew@goodearthvillage.org

Lauren Rupprecht                   Guest Relations & Program Intern intern@goodearthvillage.org

Lauren Rupprecht                  

Guest Relations & Program Intern intern@goodearthvillage.org

Steve Atwood Property Manager steve@goodearthvillage.org

Steve Atwood

Property Manager
steve@goodearthvillage.org

Judi Markowski Housekeeper judi@goodearthvillage.org 

Judi Markowski

Housekeeper
judi@goodearthvillage.org 

 

 

2017 Board of Directors: 

Erik Lundquist - President
     Rochester, MN  

Eric Goddard - Treasurer
     Rochester, MN

Mary Veiseth - Secretary
     Zumbrota, MN

Bob Baarsch
      Spring Valley, MN

Dan Doering
       Rochester, MN

David Lieder
       Stewartville, MN

Tim Valen
      Rochester, MN