Dianna Parks Executive Director dianna@goodearthvillage.org

Dianna Parks
Executive Director
dianna@goodearthvillage.org

Robyn Koehler Youth Programs Manager robyn@goodearthvillage.org

Robyn Koehler
Youth Programs Manager
robyn@goodearthvillage.org

Steve Atwood Property Manager steve@goodearthvillage.org

Steve Atwood
Property Manager
steve@goodearthvillage.org

Tina Foster - Philanthropy & Communications Manager tina@goodearthvillage.org

Tina Foster - Philanthropy
& Communications Manager
tina@goodearthvillage.org

Ben Koehler - Partnership & Hospitality Coordinator ben@goodearthvillage.org

Ben Koehler - Partnership
& Hospitality Coordinator
ben@goodearthvillage.org

Drew Timmerman Food Service Assistant drew@goodearthvillage.org 

Drew Timmerman
Food Service Assistant
drew@goodearthvillage.org 

Vanessa Tesch Office Manager vanessa@goodearthvillage.org

Vanessa Tesch
Office Manager
vanessa@goodearthvillage.org

Paul Little - Food Service Manager paul@goodearthvillage.org

Paul Little - Food Service Manager
paul@goodearthvillage.org

Judi Markowski Housekeeper

Judi Markowski
Housekeeper

 

 

2016 Board of Directors: 

Erik Lundquist - President
     Rochester, MN  

Wendy Anderson - Vice President
     Albert Lea, MN

Eric Goddard - Treasurer
     Rochester, MN

Mary Veiseth - Secretary
     Zumbrota, MN

Mariah Tappe
     Redwood Falls, MN

Bob Baarsch
      Spring Valley, MN

Tim Valen
      Rochester, MN

Dan Doering
       Rochester, MN