Tyler Anderson  Retreat Manager tyler@goodearthvillage.org

Tyler Anderson

Retreat Manager
tyler@goodearthvillage.org

 Steve Atwood  Property Manager steve@goodearthvillage.org

Steve Atwood

Property Manager
steve@goodearthvillage.org

 Paul Little  Food Service & Hospitality Manager paul@goodearthvillage.org

Paul Little

Food Service & Hospitality Manager paul@goodearthvillage.org

 Hannah Loeffler-Kemp  Program Director hannah@goodearthvillage.org

Hannah Loeffler-Kemp

Program Director
hannah@goodearthvillage.org

 Caleb Maughan  Program Assistant caleb@goodearthvillage.org

Caleb Maughan

Program Assistant
caleb@goodearthvillage.org

 Magen Miller  Housekeeping Assistant magen@goodearthvillage.org

Magen Miller

Housekeeping Assistant
magen@goodearthvillage.org

 Dianna Parks  Executive Director dianna@goodearthvillage.org

Dianna Parks

Executive Director
dianna@goodearthvillage.org

 Vanessa Tesch  Business Manager vanessa@goodearthvillage.org

Vanessa Tesch

Business Manager
vanessa@goodearthvillage.org

 Drew Timmerman  Food Service Assistant drew@goodearthvillage.org

Drew Timmerman

Food Service Assistant
drew@goodearthvillage.org

2018 Board of Directors: 

Bob Baarsch - Vice President
     Spring Valley, MN

Dan Doering - President
     Rochester, MN  

Cindy Fisher-Broin - Secretary
     Rochester, MN

Eric Goddard - Treasurer
     Rochester, MN

Erik Lundquist
       Rochester, MN

Tim Valen
       Rochester, MN

Mary Veiseth
      Zumbrota, MN