Steve Atwood Property Manager steve@goodearthvillage.org

Steve Atwood

Property Manager
steve@goodearthvillage.org

Paul Little                              Food Service & Hospitality Manager paul@goodearthvillage.org

Paul Little                             

Food Service & Hospitality Manager paul@goodearthvillage.org

Hannah Loeffler-Kemp Program Manager hannah@goodearthvillage.org

Hannah Loeffler-Kemp

Program Manager
hannah@goodearthvillage.org

Dianna Parks Executive Director dianna@goodearthvillage.org

Dianna Parks

Executive Director
dianna@goodearthvillage.org

Vanessa Tesch Business Manager vanessa@goodearthvillage.org

Vanessa Tesch

Business Manager
vanessa@goodearthvillage.org

Drew Timmerman Food Service Assistant drew@goodearthvillage.org

Drew Timmerman

Food Service Assistant
drew@goodearthvillage.org

Laura Twedell Retreat Manager laura@goodearthvillage.org

Laura Twedell

Retreat Manager
laura@goodearthvillage.org

 

 

2017 Board of Directors: 

Erik Lundquist - President
     Rochester, MN  

Eric Goddard - Treasurer
     Rochester, MN

Mary Veiseth - Secretary
     Zumbrota, MN

Bob Baarsch
      Spring Valley, MN

Dan Doering
       Rochester, MN

David Lieder
       Stewartville, MN

Tim Valen
      Rochester, MN